How do I share my monitor?
The monitor is not designed to work for multiple users, as it will transfer every reading to the app. Even if the monitor is not connected to the app, it will still save all the readings that are taken offline and will transfer every reading to the Happy Hearts app at once when connected to the app again.
It's recommended that each person use their own blood pressure monitor. If multiple people use the same monitor, the app will combine all the readings, making it difficult to track individual progress or trends.
How do I share my account?
Accounts can only be enrolled under one person's name, and cannot be shared. If your spouse or family member would like to create an account to receive a monitor of their own, they can refer to this article for more information.
Still need help? Reach out to us at support@happyhearts.com and include the following details:
- Username (email or phone number):
- Details about the problem you're experiencing: